Meet our team.

At RoomRoster, we rely on our innovative strengths to build reliable and intuitive software that will challenge the technology landscape of the amateur sports industry. Our team is dedicated to developing a new and better way to experience tournaments with value and efficiency at the forefront of its principles.


team members
and growing


years in product software

Executive Team

RoomRoster was founded on the belief of teamwork and constant growth. That’s why our hands-on leaders draw on their years of sports, hospitality and technology experience to work together on a daily basis, analyzing the world of tournament management to develop business strategy and software to revolutionize the industry.

Jason Parker

Founder and President

After over 25 years in sports event management and working with events such as the Super Bowl, the World Cup and the Olympics, Jason began RoomRoster with one simple objective: to create a valuable system to streamline tournaments while delivering a consistent experience to participants. Jason brings extensive knowledge having worked directly with event organizers, hotels, sponsors and fans to know the valuable elements needed to help deliver a memorable experience. He leads the company with a focus on continued growth and constant innovation to remain at the forefront of the sports technology industry.

Don Roussy

Chairman of the Board

Don Roussy has had a 40-year successful business career founding and leading companies in a broad range of industries. He joined RoomRoster in an early stage to provide support and mentorship to this innovative company, excited about the opportunity to bring a strong digital solution to sports tournament management.

Serge Babenko

Vice President

Serge began working in group sports travel in 1992 and uses his over 25 years of business development experience to manage RoomRoster’s hotel partnerships. His passion for technology and involvement in amateur youth sports allows him to appreciate every segment of the market while providing long-term strategic direction for the relationships with RoomRoster’s valued hotel partners.

John D'Orsay

Chief Technology Officer

John joined RoomRoster in the early stages of the product’s development and has since transformed the product into an all encompassing tournament management software. With 15 years of digital development and leadership, John’s analytical approach to web programming and application development is focused on creating an interactive relationship between businesses and their consumers. He now leads multiple teams in the company and provides visionary direction for the technology and business.

Tiffany Foris

Vice President of Finance

Tiffany is a Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA, CA) with 12 years of experience at a global professional services firm servicing a broad range of private and public sector clients. Tiffany brings practical experience in project management, implementing internal controls and processes and financial reporting expertise to RoomRoster.

Eric Vardon

Vice President of Marketing

Eric Vardon is a successful entrepreneur with a passion for business marketing and creative methods. As the President, CEO and Founder of a large full-service digital branding and advertising firm, he has extensive experience in a multitude of companies and sectors. Eric offers creative strategy and a client-first approach to lead RoomRoster’s marketing and advertising.


Hannah Lerner

Project Manager

Matt Trinnear

Senior Product Specialist

Sarah Dyer

Manager of Operations

Software Development

Brian Mclachlin

Software Developer

Bobby Parizeau

Software Developer

Andy Ratz

Product Designer

Alicia Bulhoes

Software Developer

Jason Groulx

Product Manager

Ian Paterson

Software Developer

Ethan Mitchell

Software Developer

Ethan Halko

Software Developer

Kyle Charlebois

Software Developer

Jordon de Hoog

Software Developer

Joe Racz

Software Developer

Jesse Leite

Software Developer

Tina Vandervecht

Software Developer

Product Specialists

Jeff Pacheco

Product Specialist

Matt MacFarlane

Product Specialist

Scott Thompson

Product Specialist

Partnership Development

Gavin Corcelli

Partnership Advisor

Joseph Highgate

Partnership Advisor

Jesse Mejaski

Business Analyst

Braydon Rodgers

Partnership Advisor

Trevor Trotman

Partnership Advisor

Nolan Edmonds

Partnership Advisor

Nicole Murphy

Partnership Advisor

Keaton Robbins

Partnership Advisor

Zach Herreweyers

Partnership Advisor

Wes Neild

Partnership Advisor

Knowledge Desk

Amber Irvine

Knowledge Desk Advisor

Bryan Abel

Knowledge Desk Advisor

Kristin Kleinschmidt

Knowledge Desk Advisor

Lindsey Atmore

Knowledge Desk Advisor

Team Support

Tyler Goebel

Room Block Analyst

Tanner King

Team Support Specialist

Abby Gibson

Team Support Specialist

Hotel Procurement

Janece Tomiuck

Hotels Specialist

Kayla Wrightly

Hotels Specialist

Nadia Petrasiunas

Hotels Specialist

Sara Donkervoort

Hotels Specialist

Scott Shewfelt

Hotels Specialist

Sean Molnar

Procurement Analyst

Reservations Management

Micheal Gencarelli

Reservations Support

Julie Lamers

Reservations Coordinator

Chelsea Stephens

Reservations Support


Aaron Jackson

Accounting Assistant

Jessica Lesperance

Financial Administrator

Isma Malik

Human Resources Co-Op Student